Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

April 12, 2011

IRVING, Texas – Twenty-eight South Carolina men’s soccer players have earned recognition from Conference USA for their outstanding academic performances for the 2010-11 school year, the league office announced on Tuesday. Student-athletes named to the Commissioner’s Honor Roll maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better.

A complete list of South Carolina’s honorees is below:

Stephen Anderson
Sam Arthur
Andre Bahri
Vance Benson
Luke Berson
Blake Brettschneider
Danny Cates
Jason Chapman
Chris Duzan
Ryan Goodwin
Hunter Howayeck
Trevor Hubbard
Jimmy Johnson
Michael Lindsay
Alex Long
Daniel Lynch
Eric Martinez
Jimmy Maurer
Will McGinnis
Stephen Morrissey
Evan O’Dell
Ross Power
JP Rafferty
Schuyler Reardon
Chipper Root
Kevin Stam
Will Traynor
Hunter Wyer