Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Sat 09/04/2004 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. JP W, 31-6
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery |
Sat 09/11/2004 Georgia Columbia, S.C. ESPN L, 20-16
Recap | Final Stats |
Sat 09/18/2004 South Florida Columbia, S.C.   W, 34-3
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery |
Sat 09/25/2004 Troy State Columbia, S.C.   W, 17-7
Recap | Final Stats |
Sat 10/02/2004 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. ESPN2 W, 20-3
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 10/09/2004 Mississippi Columbia, S.C.   L, 31-28
Recap | Final Stats |
Sat 10/16/2004 Kentucky Lexington, Ky.   W, 12-7
Recap | Final Stats |
Sat 10/30/2004 Tennessee Columbia, S.C. JP L, 43-29
Recap | Final Stats |
Sat 11/06/2004 Arkansas Columbia, S.C. JP W, 35-32
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery |
Sat 11/13/2004 Florida Gainesville, Fla. ESPN2 L, 48-14
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 11/20/2004 Clemson Clemson, S.C. JP L, 29-7
Recap | Final Stats |
Sat 04/16/2005 Spring Game Columbia, S.C. ESPN2/ESPNU 1:00 PM
Box Score |