Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sun 09/19/2004 Berry College One Wood Farm, Blythewood, S.C. 9:00 AM
Sat 09/25/2004 Georgia Athens, Ga 1:00 PM
Fri 10/29/2004 Auburn One Wood Farm, Blythewood, S.C. 9:00 AM
Sat 01/22/2005 Fresno State One Wood Farm, Blythewood, S.C. 1:00 PM
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Georgia One Wood Farm, Blythewood, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun 02/20/2005 West Texas A&M Amarillo, TX TBA
Sat 02/26/2005 Auburn Auburn, AL TBA
Sat 03/12/2005 Fresno State Varsity Tournament Fresno, CA All Day
Sat 03/19/2005 College of Charleston One Wood Farm, Blythewood, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat 03/26/2005 Kentucky Lexington, KY TBA
Sat 04/09/2005 Southern Equestrian Championship One Wod Farm, Blythewood, S.C. 9:00 AM
Fri 04/15/2005 Varsity Equestrian Championship Santa Fe, NM ALL DAY
Sat 04/16/2005 Varsity Equestrian Championship Santa Fe, NM ALL DAY
 

Partners