Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 09/10/2004 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat 09/11/2004 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sun 09/12/2004 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Johnson City, Tenn. 7th, 879
Recap
Sun 10/10/2004 Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Florida All Day
Mon 10/11/2004 Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Florida All Day
Tue 10/12/2004 Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Florida 3rd, 879
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, GA All Day
Sat 11/06/2004 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, GA All Day
Sun 11/07/2004 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, GA 13th, 288
Recap
Fri 02/04/2005 The Gator Gainesville, Florida All Day
Sat 02/05/2005 The Gator Gainesville, Florida All Day
Sun 02/06/2005 The Gator Gainesville, Florida All Day
Sun 02/20/2005 Mercedes Benz Collegiate Ponte Vedra, Florida All Day
Mon 02/21/2005 Mercedes Benz Collegiate Ponte Vedra, Florida All Day
Tue 02/22/2005 Mercedes Benz Collegiate Ponte Vedra, Florida All Day
Fri 03/11/2005 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nevada T-2nd
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nevada T7th
Recap
Sun 03/13/2005 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nevada All Day
Recap
Fri 03/18/2005 EZ Go-Shenkel Statesboro, Georgia T3rd
Recap
Sat 03/19/2005 EZ Go-Shenkel Statesboro, Georgia All Day
Sun 03/20/2005 EZ Go-Shenkel Statesboro, Georgia 6th
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 Hootie at Bulls Bay Charleston, SC All Day
Sun 03/27/2005 Hootie at Bulls Bay Charleston, SC All Day
Mon 03/28/2005 Hootie at Bulls Bay Charleston, SC All Day
Recap
Tue 03/29/2005 Hootie at Bulls Bay Charleston, SC 7th
Recap
Fri 04/01/2005 Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Georgia All Day
Sat 04/02/2005 Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Georgia All Day
Sun 04/03/2005 Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Georgia All Day
Thu 04/14/2005 SEC Championship St. Simons Island, Georgia All Day
Fri 04/15/2005 SEC Championship St. Simons Island, Georgia All Day
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 SEC Championship St. Simons Island, Georgia All Day
Sun 04/17/2005 SEC Championship St. Simons Island, Georgia All Day
Thu 05/19/2005 NCAA East Regional Nashville, Tenn. All Day
Fri 05/20/2005 NCAA East Regional Nashville, Tenn. All Day
Sat 05/21/2005 NCAA East Regional Nashville, Tenn. All Day