Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 11/05/2004 Clemson Columbia, S.C. W, 140.5-99.5
Recap | Results
Fri 11/12/2004 vs. Texas Gainesville, Fla. 11:00 AM
Fri 11/12/2004 Florida Gainesville, Fla. 11 a.m.
Recap | Results
Sat 11/20/2004 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 126-93
Recap | Results |
Thu 12/02/2004 Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala. All Day
Recap | Results
Fri 12/03/2004 Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala. All Day
Sat 12/04/2004 Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala. All Day
Recap | Results
Fri 12/10/2004 Carolina Classic Columbia, S.C. All Day
Recap
Sat 12/11/2004 Carolina Classic Columbia, S.C. All Day
Sun 12/12/2004 Carolina Classic Columbia, S.C. All Day
Recap
Sat 01/08/2005 Auburn Columbia, S.C. L, 178-75
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/15/2005 Kentucky Columbia, S.C. 11 a.m.
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2005 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 12 pm CT
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/05/2005 Georgia Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM
Fri 02/11/2005 SEC Championships (Diving) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 SEC Championships (Diving) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sun 02/13/2005 SEC Championships (Diving) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Wed 02/16/2005 SEC Championships (Swimming) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Thu 02/17/2005 SEC Championships (Swimming) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Fri 02/18/2005 SEC Championships (Swimming) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat 02/19/2005 SEC Championships (Swimming) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Fri 03/25/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Sat 03/26/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Recap
Sun 03/27/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
 

Partners