Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 10/01/2004 North Carolina Fall Classic Chapel Hill, N.C. ALL DAY
Fri 10/15/2004 South Carolina Fall Invitational Columbia, S.C. ALL DAY
Thu 10/21/2004 ITA Fall Regionals Chapel Hill, N.C. ALL DAY
Fri 11/05/2004 Bulldog Scramble Athens, Ga. ALL DAY
Thu 01/13/2005 SEC Indoors New Orleans, La. ALL DAY
Sun 01/23/2005 Elon Columbia, S.C. PPD (ice)
Sat 01/29/2005 East Carolina Columbia, S.C. W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 UNC Asheville Columbia, S.C. W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 Charlotte Davidson, N.C. W, 5-1
Recap | Notes
Sun 02/06/2005 Davidson Davidson, N.C. W, 4-1
Recap | Notes
Thu 02/10/2005 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 5-1
Results
Sat 02/12/2005 Elon (make-up) Columbia, S.C. W, 6-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/13/2005 Wofford Columbia, S.C. W, 7-0
Recap | Results
Sun 02/13/2005 Samford Columbia, S.C. W, 7-0
Recap | Results
Sun 02/20/2005 Troy Columbia, S.C. W, 5-0
Recap | Results
Sun 02/20/2005 Georgia Southern Columbia, S.C. W, 6-1
Recap | Results | Notes
Sat 02/26/2005 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Columbia, S.C. L, 5-2
Recap | Results
Tue 03/01/2005 Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L, 4-0
Recap | Results
Fri 03/04/2005 Arkansas Columbia, S.C. W, 5-2
Recap | Results
Sun 03/06/2005 Louisiana State Columbia, S.C. W, 4-3
Recap | Results
Wed 03/09/2005 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. W, 4-3
Recap | Results
Fri 03/11/2005 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 5-2
Recap | Results
Sun 03/13/2005 Vanderbilt Columbia, S.C. L, 4-3
Recap | Results
Tue 03/22/2005 Wake Forest Columbia, S.C. W, 4-3
Recap | Results
Fri 03/25/2005 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 6-1
Recap | Results
Sun 03/27/2005 Auburn Auburn, Ala. L, 4-2
Recap | Results
Fri 04/01/2005 Tennessee Columbia, S.C. W, 6-1
Recap | Live Stats
Sun 04/03/2005 Georgia Columbia, S.C. W, 4-3
Recap | Quotes | Live Stats
Wed 04/06/2005 Clemson Columbia, S.C. W, 6-1
Recap | Results | Live Stats
Fri 04/08/2005 Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L, 6-1
Recap | Results
Sun 04/10/2005 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W, 5-2
Recap | Results
Sat 04/16/2005 Florida Columbia, S.C. L, 7-0
Livestats
Fri 04/22/2005 Tennessee (SEC Quarterfinal) Athens, Ga. L, 4-2
Recap | Results | Live Stats
Sat 05/14/2005 Oklahoma — NCAA Regional Stillwater, Okla. W, 4-3
Recap | Results | Quotes
Sun 05/15/2005 Oklahoma State (NCAA Regional) Stillwater, Okla. W, 4-3
Recap | Results
Sat 05/21/2005 Florida (NCAA Sweet 16) College Station, Texas L, 4-0
Recap | Results