Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link

GAMECOCK FOOTBALL WITH COACH WILL MUSCHAMP
Date Time Network Online Archive
Sunday, August 27 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, September 3 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, September 10 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, September 17 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, September 24 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, October 1 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, October 8 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, October 15 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, October 22 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, October 29 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, November 5 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, November 12 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube
Sunday, November 19 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast
Sunday, November 26 11:30 a.m. FOX Sports Southeast YouTube

The show also appears on the following channels:

WACH — Columbia, S.C. Sundays @ 10:30 p.m.
WCIV — Charleston, S.C. Sundays @ 11:30 p.m.
WPDE — Myrtle Beach/Florence, S.C. Sundays @ 12:30 p.m.

Partners