Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

Women's Basketball on Social Media

The Program

 Twitter Instagram TikTok
Team Accounts @GamecockWBB @GamecockWBB @GamecockWBB
Head Coach Dawn Staley @dawnstaley @staley05

 

Student-Athletes

 Twitter Instagram TikTok
Laeticia Amihere @_theblackqueen_  @_theblackqueen_  @laeticiaamihere58
Brea Beal @QueenBrea_1  @breabeal  @bealbrea
Aliyah Boston @aa_boston  @aliyah.boston  @aliyah.boston
Kamilla Cardoso @kamillascsilva  @kamilla_cardoso
Zia Cooke @zia_cooke  @z.loading_  @z.loading_
Talaysia Cooper @coop__10  @t_coop.10  @talaysia_cooper
Sania Feagin @supremenia  @supreme.nia  @supreme.nia
Kierra Fletcher @kierrafletch3  @kierrafletcher3  @kierrafletcher4
Bree Hall @breezyhalll  @breezyhall  @breezyhall_
Raven Johnson @HollywoodRaven  @Hollywood_Raven  @hollywoodraven
Victaria Saxton @v5axton @victariasaxton @victariasaxton
Olivia Thompson @livv_thom  @livv.thom  @otototot69
Ashlyn Watkins  @aashlyn__  @aashlyn__