Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link

High School Days

 

The Gamecock baseball team will be hosting multiple high school days during the 2022 season. As part of our high school days, each player on your team will receive complimentary admission and can bring up to two guests with them. Coaches also receive complimentary admission and may bring up to two guests as well.

The games available as part of high school days are:

  • Tuesday, February 22 vs. Winthrop at 4:00pm
  • Friday, February 25 vs. George Washington at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 8 vs. Xavier at 7:00pm
  • Friday, March 11 vs. Texas at 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 15 vs. Gardner-Webb at 7:00pm
  • Friday, March 25 vs. Vanderbilt at 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 29 vs. Presbyterian at 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 8 vs. Georgia at 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 10 vs. Georgia at 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 12 vs. North Florida at 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 15 vs. Ole Miss at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 28 vs. Alabama at 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 29 vs. Alabama at 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 13 vs. Kentucky at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 14 vs. Kentucky at 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 17 vs. Charlotte at 7:00pm

If your team would like to come to a game or games this season, please have a coach or team designee click the button below to submit the team’s information. Once the form is submitted, the marketing department will email the person that filled out the form with a secondary form that must be filled out to receive the complimentary tickets. All forms MUST be completed three business days prior to the game in order to receive the complimentary tickets.

Complimentary tickets for each game are based on availability. If you have any questions, please contact the marketing department at athlmktg@mailbox.sc.edu.

Baseball High School Days Interest Form

Partners