Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Thu 08/26/2004 Virginia (Exh) Columbia, S.C. T, 0-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/01/2004 William & Mary Columbia, S.C. W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/04/2004 Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W, 2-0
Box Score
Fri 09/10/2004 Portland (Gamecock Classic) Columbia, S.C. W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/12/2004 Bucknell (Gamecock Classic) Columbia, S.C. W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/17/2004 Pennsylvania (UPenn Tournament) Philadelphia, Pa. L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/19/2004 Princeton (UPenn Tournament) Philadelphia, Pa. T, 2-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/24/2004 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 09/29/2004 Davidson Davidson, N.C. W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 10/03/2004 Gardner Webb Columbia, S.C. W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/10/2004 Clemson Columbia, S.C. W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/13/2004 Charlotte Columbia, S.C. L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 10/16/2004 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 10/20/2004 College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/23/2004 Nc Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/27/2004 Furman Columbia, S.C. L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 10/31/2004 Duke Columbia, S.C. W, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats |
Fri 11/05/2004 Coastal Carolina (Charleston Tournament) Charleston, S.C. L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/07/2004 Alabama A&M (Charleston Tournament) Charleston, S.C. W, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/14/2004 Florida International Columbia, S.C. W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 11/19/2004 College of Charleston (NCAA First Round) Columbia, S.C. L, 3-2
Box Score | Livestats