Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 10/10/2003 Charleston Charleston, S.C. W, 117-92
Recap | Results
Fri 10/17/2003 Clemson Clemson, S.C. L, 134-109
Recap | Results
Fri 10/31/2003 Virginia Columbia, S.C. L, 140.5-96.5
Fri 11/07/2003 LSU Baton Rouge, LA. W, 144-96
Fri 11/14/2003 Florida Columbia, S.C. L, 128-106
Results
Thu 12/04/2003 Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala. TBA
Fri 12/05/2003 Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala. TBA
Sat 12/06/2003 Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala. TBA
Fri 12/12/2003 Carolina Classic Columbia, S.C. All Day
Sat 12/13/2003 Carolina Classic Columbia, S.C. All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 12/14/2003 Carolina Classic Columbia, S.C. Day Three Completed
Recap
Sat 01/10/2004 Kentucky Lexington, KY. 11 a.m.
Recap | Results
Thu 01/15/2004 World Cup Diving Trials Huntersville, N.C. All Day
Fri 01/16/2004 Dallas Morning News Classic Dallas, Texas 4th Place
Results
Fri 01/16/2004 World Cup Diving Trials Huntersville, N.C. All Day
Sat 01/17/2004 Dallas Morning News Classic Dallas, Texas 4th Place
Complete Results
Sat 01/17/2004 World Cup Diving Trials Huntersville, N.C. All Day
Sun 01/18/2004 World Cup Diving Trials Huntersville, N.C. All Day
Recap
Fri 01/30/2004 Alabama Columbia, S.C. 4 p.m.
Recap | Results
Sat 02/07/2004 Georgia Columbia, S.C. 1 p.m.
Final Stats
Wed 02/25/2004 SEC Championships Athens, GA. All Day
Thu 02/26/2004 SEC Championships Athens, GA. All Day
Results
Fri 02/27/2004 SEC Championships Athens, GA. All Day
Fri 03/05/2004 Bulldog Invitational Athens, GA. TBA
Sat 03/06/2004 Bulldog Invitational Athens, GA. TBA
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Diving Zones Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Diving Zones Athens, Ga. Day Two Complete
Recap
Sun 03/14/2004 NCAA Diving Zones Athens, Ga. All Day
Thu 03/25/2004 NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y. All Day
Fri 03/26/2004 NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y. All Day
Sat 03/27/2004 NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y. All Day