Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 02/05/2005 Stephen F. Austin/Carolina Invitational Columbia W, 6-0
Recap | Final Stats |
Sat 02/05/2005 Coastal Carolina/Carolina Invitational Columbia W, 8-2
Recap | Final Stats |
Sun 02/06/2005 UNC-Greensboro/Carolina Invitational Columbia W, 8-0 (6)
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 02/06/2005 Coastal Carolina/Carolina Invitational Columbia L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 02/08/2005 Charlotte Columbia W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 02/08/2005 Charlotte Columbia W, 3-0
Box Score |
Fri 02/11/2005 CS-Fullerton/ASU Tournament Tempe, Ariz. Cancelled
Fri 02/11/2005 Utah State/ASU Tournament Tempe, Ariz. Cancelled
Sat 02/12/2005 UMass/ASU Tournament Tempe, Ariz. Cancelled
Sat 02/12/2005 Arizona/ASU Tournament Tempe, Ariz. Cancelled
Sun 02/13/2005 Wisconsin/ASU Tournament Tempe, Ariz. W, 9-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/16/2005 Virginia Tech Columbia L, 6-5
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 02/16/2005 Virginia Tech Columbia L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 02/18/2005 Southeastern Louisiana/FSU Tournament Tallahassee, Fla. W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 02/18/2005 Florida State/FSU Tournament Tallahassee, Fla. L, 4-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 02/19/2005 Syracuse/FSU Tournament Tallahassee, Fla. L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 02/19/2005 Southeastern Louisiana/FSU Tournament Tallahassee, Fla. W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 02/20/2005 Syracuse/FSU Tournament Championship Tallahassee, Fla. L, 10-3
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 02/25/2005 Southern Illinois/Lead-Off Classic Columbus, Ga. W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 02/25/2005 Michigan/Lead-Off Classic Columbus, Ga. L, 9-3
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 02/26/2005 Georgia Tech/Lead-Off Classic Columbus, Ga. W, 2-0 (10)
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 02/26/2005 Massachusetts/Lead-Off Classic Columbus, Ga. W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 02/27/2005 Oregon/Lead-Off Classic Columbus, Ga. Cancelled
Fri 03/04/2005 Boston University/Buzz Classic Atlanta, Ga. W, 7-6 (9)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/04/2005 Gardner-Webb/Buzz Classic Atlanta, Ga. W, 13-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 Ohio State/Buzz Classic Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 South Dakota St./Buzz Classic Atlanta, Ga. W, 15-2 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 Mercer/Buzz Classic Atlanta, Ga. W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/06/2005 Auburn/Buzz Classic Atlanta, Ga. L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/08/2005 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 03/08/2005 Arkansas Fayeteville, Ark. W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 03/09/2005 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. W, 5-3
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 03/12/2005 LSU Columbia W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 03/12/2005 LSU Columbia L, 4-3 (8)
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 03/13/2005 LSU Columbia W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 03/15/2005 Tennessee Columbia L, 9-1 (6)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/15/2005 Tennessee Columbia L, 12-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 03/16/2005 Tennessee – Rained Out Columbia Cancelled
Tue 03/22/2005 Coastal Carolina Conway 4:00 PM
Livestats
Tue 03/22/2005 Coastal Carolina Conway 6:00 PM
Livestats
Sat 03/26/2005 Auburn Auburn, Ala. L, 10-8
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 03/26/2005 Auburn Auburn, Ala. L, 11-2 (5)
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 03/27/2005 Auburn Auburn, Ala. Postponed
Tue 03/29/2005 North Carolina Columbia W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 03/29/2005 North Carolina Columbia W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/02/2005 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sat 04/02/2005 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 3:00 PM
Sun 04/03/2005 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 12-2 (5)
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 04/03/2005 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 10-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 04/05/2005 Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 04/05/2005 Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 04/06/2005 Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 9-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/09/2005 Florida Columbia L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/09/2005 Florida Columbia L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 04/10/2005 Florida Columbia L, 4-2
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 04/12/2005 Winthrop Rock Hill L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 04/12/2005 Winthrop Rock Hill T, 0-0
Box Score |
Sat 04/16/2005 Alabama Columbia L, 11-0 (6)
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/16/2005 Alabama Columbia L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 04/17/2005 Alabama Columbia L, 9-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/23/2005 Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/23/2005 Mississippi Oxford, Miss. W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 04/24/2005 Mississippi Oxford, Miss. W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 05/07/2005 Mississippi State Columbia W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 05/07/2005 Mississippi State Columbia W, 7-5
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 05/08/2005 Mississippi State Columbia L, 3-2 (8)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/12/2005 Auburn Gainesville, Fla. L, 8-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/13/2005 Mississippi State Gainesville, Fla. L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Livestats