Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Fri 02/11/2005 Longwood Columbia, S.C.   W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |
Sat 02/12/2005 Longwood Columbia, S.C.   W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 02/13/2005 Longwood Columbia, S.C.   W, 13-3
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |
Fri 02/18/2005 Radford Columbia, S.C.   W, 20-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 02/19/2005 Radford Columbia, S.C.   W, 16-4
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 02/20/2005 Radford Columbia, S.C.   W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 02/25/2005 Niagara Columbia, S.C.   W, 8-3
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 02/26/2005 Niagara Columbia, S.C.   W, 19-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 02/27/2005 Niagara Columbia, S.C.   W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 03/02/2005 Wofford Columbia, S.C.   W, 13-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/04/2005 Pepperdine (Dairy Queen Classic) Minneapolis, Minn.   L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sat 03/05/2005 Minnesota (Dairy Queen Classic) Minneapolis, Minn. Fox Sports Net North (TAPE DELAY 9:30 PM ET) W, 13-6
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sun 03/06/2005 New Orleans (Dairy Queen Classic) Minneapolis, Minn.   W, 9-3
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Wed 03/09/2005 Charleston Southern Columbia, S.C.   W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 03/12/2005 Clemson Clemson, S.C. CSS-TV W, 6-3
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 03/13/2005 Clemson Columbia, S.C. CSS-TV W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 03/15/2005 Wofford Spartanburg, S.C.   W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 03/18/2005 Arkansas Columbia, S.C.   L, 9-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 03/19/2005 Arkansas Columbia, S.C.   W, 12-3
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 03/20/2005 Arkansas Columbia, S.C.   L, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats |
Wed 03/23/2005 Davidson Columbia, S.C.   W, 10-1
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 03/25/2005 Florida Gainesville, Fla.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sat 03/26/2005 Florida Gainesville, Fla.   L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sun 03/27/2005 Florida Gainesville, Fla.   L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Tue 03/29/2005 Brown Columbia, S.C.   W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 03/30/2005 The Citadel Charleston, S.C.   W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 04/01/2005 Georgia Columbia, S.C. CSS-TV W, 7-5
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/02/2005 Georgia Columbia, S.C. SEC-TV W, 17-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 04/03/2005 Georgia Columbia, S.C.   W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 04/06/2005 The Citadel Columbia, S.C.   W, 9-4
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 04/08/2005 LSU Baton Rouge, La.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/09/2005 LSU Baton Rouge, La.   W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 04/10/2005 LSU Baton Rouge, La.   W, 7-5
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 04/13/2005 Clemson Clemson, S.C. CSS-TV L, 12-2
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 04/15/2005 Vanderbilt Columbia, S.C.   L, 11-3
Recap | Stats |
Sat 04/16/2005 Vanderbilt Columbia, S.C.   L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 04/17/2005 Vanderbilt Columbia, S.C.   W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 04/20/2005 Clemson Columbia, S.C.   L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 04/22/2005 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. CSS-TV L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/23/2005 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. SEC-TV L, 10-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/24/2005 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. CSS-TV W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/29/2005 Auburn Columbia, S.C.   L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 04/30/2005 Auburn Columbia, S.C.   W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 05/01/2005 Auburn Columbia, S.C.   W, 8-7
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 05/04/2005 Furman Greenville, S.C. (Greenville Municipal Stad.) C-SET L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 05/06/2005 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.   L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 05/07/2005 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. CSS-TV L, 6-5 (10)
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 05/08/2005 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.   L, 11-5
Recap | Box Score |
Tue 05/10/2005 Wofford Columbia, S.C. C-SET W, 12-0
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 05/11/2005 Furman Columbia, S.C.   L, 11-5
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 05/13/2005 Mississippi Oxford, Miss.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 05/14/2005 Mississippi Oxford, Miss.   L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 05/15/2005 Mississippi Oxford, Miss.   L, 8-4
Recap | Box Score |
Fri 05/20/2005 Kentucky Columbia, S.C.   W, 9-7
Recap | Box Score |
Sat 05/21/2005 Kentucky Columbia, S.C.   W, 12-9
Recap | Box Score |
Sun 05/22/2005 Kentucky Columbia, S.C.   W, 12-1
Recap | Box Score |
Wed 05/25/2005 Tennessee (SEC Tournament) Hoover, Ala. CSS-TV W, 12-2
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/26/2005 Mississippi St. (SEC Tourn.) Hoover, Ala. CSS-TV L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/27/2005 Tennessee (SEC Tournament) Hoover, Ala. FSN L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 06/03/2005 Michigan (NCAA Regionals) Atlanta, Ga. ESPNU W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 06/04/2005 Georgia Tech (NCAA Regionals) Atlanta, Ga. ESPNU L, 10-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 06/05/2005 Michigan (NCAA Regionals) Atlanta, Ga. ESPNU W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 06/05/2005 Georgia Tech (NCAA Regionals) Atlanta, Ga. ESPNU W, 8-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 06/06/2005 Georgia Tech (NCAA Regionals) Atlanta, Ga. ESPNU L, 5-0
Box Score