Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Thu 10/11/2001 SEC East Challenge Gainesville, Fla. Fourth
Recap
Fri 10/12/2001 Tennessee (at SEC East) Gainesville, Fla. L, 142-100
Recap
Sat 10/13/2001 Kentucky (at SEC East) Gainesville, Fla. W, 132-110
Recap
Fri 10/26/2001 College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W, 121-85
Recap
Sat 11/03/2001 N.C. State Columbia, S.C. W, 125.5-109.5
Recap
Sat 11/10/2001 Florida Columbia, S.C. L, 139-104
Recap
Fri 11/16/2001 Clemson Columbia, S.C. W, 160-83
Recap
Fri 11/30/2001 Davidson Invitational Davidson, N.C. First
Recap
Fri 01/18/2002 Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio W, 141-96
Recap
Sat 01/19/2002 Arkansas Lexington, Ky. W, 148-95
Recap
Sat 01/19/2002 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 122-120
Recap
Sat 01/26/2002 Virginia Columbia, S.C. L, 111-131
Recap
Fri 02/01/2002 Georgia Columbia, S.C. L, 104-136
Recap
Sat 02/02/2002 Alabama Columbia, S.C. W, 124-119
Recap
Sat 02/09/2002 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L, 85-118
Recap
Wed 02/20/2002 SEC Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Third
Recap
Thu 02/21/2002 SEC Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Fri 02/22/2002 SEC Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Sixth
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 SEC Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Sixth
Recap
Fri 03/15/2002 Zone Diving Lexington, Ky. All Day
Sat 03/16/2002 Zone Diving Lexington, Ky. All Day
Recap
Sun 03/17/2002 Zone Diving Lexington, Ky. All Day
Tue 03/19/2002 U.S. Nationals Minneapolis Minn. All Day
Wed 03/20/2002 U.S. Nationals Minneapolis Minn. All Day
Thu 03/21/2002 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas All Day
Fri 03/22/2002 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas All Day
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas All Day
Recap
 

Partners