Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Gamecocks+
Alumni Roster Set for Spring Game
Football  . 

Alumni Roster Set for Spring Game

Gamecock Lettermen's Flag Football Game Set for 11 am Saturday

The University of South Carolina alumni football roster is just about set for Saturday’s annual flag football contest.
Over 200 former Gamecock football players will be on the field for the 11 am contest, which will take place on the north end of Williams-Brice Stadium, prior to the noon kick for the Garnet & Black Spring Game. Admission is free for the day’s double-header.
Parking for the Garnet & Black Spring Game will be available on a first-come, first-serve basis. The Key Road lot will open at 8 am and is free to the public. The Fairgrounds lots (entrance through gates 6 and 10 only) and Gamecock Park will also open at 8 am, with spots available for $10 per vehicle. Gamecock Park will close two hours following the conclusion of the game.

Fans are encouraged to welcome the team for the traditional Gamecock Walk, which is scheduled for 10 am at Gamecock Park.

The Williams-Brice Stadium gates will open at 10:30 am. The clear bag policy will be enforced for the game and concessions will be available. General admission seating will be available in the lower bowl of the stadium. In addition, there are several upgrade opportunities, such as 50-yard line seating, available within the official South Carolina Gameday app, which can be downloaded both for iPhone and Android devices.

The 2019 schedule poster can be picked up in Gamecock Village, which will open at 10 am. Fans are allowed up to five posters per person while supplies last. Lettermen will once again be selling the official spring game program for $5.

The game will be televised on SEC Network, with Matt Schick and Matt Stinchcomb in the booth and Taylor Davis working the sidelines. 107.5 The Game, the flagship radio station of Gamecock Athletics, will also have gameday coverage.
2019 Spring Game Alumni Roster:
Frank Adams
Chris Alford
Garrett Anderson
Brian Arnold
Darrell Austin
Anthony Bailey
JJ Beasley
Tommy Bell
Hugh Bell
Todd Berry
Terry Bishop
Dominique Blasingame
Jamie Bostrom
Andy Boyd
David Boylston
Dany Branch
Ryan Brewer
Moe Brown
Hardin Brown
Freddie Brown
J.J. Brown
Randy Bunch
Jeremy Burgess
Maynard Caldwell
Hank Campbell
Toby Cates
Freddie Chalmers
Jaime Clark
Jason Corse
Steve Cox
Rick Crumpler
Kenny Davis
Rob DeBoer
Jim Desmond
Sonny Dickinson
Mike Dingle
Gerald Dixon
Bob Drost
Billy DuPre
Brian Elam
Ty Erving
Stacey Evans
Kenny Farrell
Rick Ferguson
Chuck Finney
Mark Florio
Gavin Ford
Boomer Foster
Derrick Frazier
Tim Frisby
Jerry Frye
Jay Frye
Mark Fryer
JD Fuller
Jake Gadsden
Benny Galloway
Rusty Ganas
Stephen Garcia
Tommy Garner
Andrea Gause
George Gause
Marcus Gilliam
John Goforth
Joel Goodrich
Shaun Graham
Dave Grant
Bernard Grant
Jeff Grantz
Richard Greene
Anton Gunn
Troy Hambrick
Victor Hampton
Paul Harman
Kenneth Hefney
John Hefney
Tyler Hellams
Wes Hendricks
Kevin Hendrix
Ed Hertwig
Curtis Hill
Tommy Hill
Rick Hipkins
Jay Hodgin
Ed “Punky” Holler
DeVonte Holloman
Adam Holmes
Rod Howell
Hayden Hurst
Walker Inabinet
Tom Injaychock
Jerry Inman
DeAndre James
Corey Jenkins
Karey Johnson
Torry Johnson
Cleon Jones
Howard “Butch” Jones
Jermale Kelly
Erik Kimrey
Keith Knag
Walt Lancaster
Marcus Lattimore
Marcus Lawrence
Henry Laws
Courtney Leavitt
Glenn LeGrande
Ken Lester
Byron Love
David Lucas
Bob Marino
Jonathan Martin
Glenn Mason
Cliff Matthews
Trevon Matthews
Wallace Merck
Sly Miller
Skip Minton
Jimmy Mitchell
Blake Mitchell
Otis Morris Jr.
Taqiy Muhammad
Eddie Muldrow
Woody Myers
Jamar Nesbit
Syvelle Newton
Brett Nichols
Darrel Nicklow
Robert Peacock
Trey Pennington
Cory Peoples
Craig Phillips
Greg Philpot
Andrew Pinnock
Carl Platt
David Prezioso
Edward Quarles
Dennis Quinn
Mike Ragin
Roy Don “Butch” Reeves
Reggie Richardson
Ty Rietkovich
Antoine Rivens
Corey Robinson
Bob Roe
George Rogers
Keron Rouse
Rusty Russell
Freddy Saint-Preux
Brian Scott
James Scott
Bobby Scott
Doug Senter
Connor Shaw
Aaron Shaw
Stephen Sheppard
Trent Simpson
Chuck Slaughter
Robert “Top” Smith
Anthony Smith
George Smith
Horace Smith
Cedrick Snead
Freddy Snow
Andrey Spearman
David Spence
Brock Stadnik
Clayton Stadnik
Darian Stewart
Jake Stone
John Strickland
Eric Stroman
Eric Sullivan
DJ Swearinger
Rich Sweet
Steve Tanneyhill
Deron Tentyon
Lorenzo Thomas
Preston Thorne
Roger Toy
Rodney Trafford
Chris Tucker
Ranzino Valentine
Chris Vaughn
Rokevious Watkins
Ken Watson
Jeff Watts
Bob Wehmeyer
Carl West
Nelson Weston
Travelle Wharton
Ken Wheat
Humpy Wheeler
Randy Wheeler
Brent Whitesides
Travis Whitfield
Lee Wiggins
Del Wilkes
Gerald Williams
Cedric Williams
Thomas Wingard
Glenn Woodley
Marty Woolbright
Roger Woolbright
Greg Wright
Byron Yahnis
Benjie Young
Steve Young
Mason Zandi