Skip to main content
Partner logo
Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link Mobile Icon Link

2002-2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 01/11/2003 George Mason Invitational Fairfax, Va. All Day
Fri 01/17/2003 Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat 01/18/2003 Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat 01/25/2003 SEC Challenge Lexington, Ky. All Day
Sat 02/01/2003 East Tennessee State Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat 02/01/2003 North Carolina Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun 02/09/2003 Florida Invitational Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap | Results
Fri 02/14/2003 Meet of Champions New York, N.Y. All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 02/15/2003 Virginia Tech Open Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat 02/15/2003 Meet of Champions New York, N.Y. All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 02/22/2003 USC Invitational Columbia, S.C. All Day
Results
Fri 02/28/2003 SEC Indoor Championships Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 03/01/2003 SEC Indoor Championships Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap | Results
Sun 03/02/2003 SEC Indoor Championships Gainesville, Fla. 3rd
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 03/05/2003 Last Chance Meet Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat 03/08/2003 Last Chance Meet Ames, Iowa All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/14/2003 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 03/15/2003 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. T-5th
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/21/2003 Weems Baskin Relays Columbia, S.C. All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 03/22/2003 Weems Baskin Relays Columbia, S.C. All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 03/26/2003 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap | Results
Thu 03/27/2003 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap | Results
Fri 03/28/2003 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap | Results | Notes
Sat 03/29/2003 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Recap | Complete Results | Notes
Sat 04/05/2003 SEC Quad Meet Columbia, S.C. All Day
Recap | Results | Notes
Wed 04/09/2003 South Carolina State Championships Columbia, S.C. All Day
Recap | Results
Thu 04/10/2003 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Fri 04/11/2003 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Recap | Results | Notes
Sat 04/12/2003 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Recap | Complete Results | Notes
Thu 04/24/2003 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn. All Day
Fri 04/25/2003 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn. All Day
Recap | Quotes | Notes
Sat 04/26/2003 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn. All Day
Recap | Quotes | Notes
Sat 05/10/2003 Orange & Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 05/15/2003 SEC Outdoor Championships Knoxville,Tenn. All Day
Recap | Results
Fri 05/16/2003 SEC Outdoor Championships Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Recap | Results | Quotes | Notes
Sat 05/17/2003 SEC Outdoor Championships Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Recap | Results | Quotes | Notes
Sun 05/18/2003 SEC Outdoor Championships Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Recap | Complete Results | Quotes | Notes
Fri 05/30/2003 NCAA Regional Championships Fairfax, Va. All Day
Recap | Results | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery
Sat 05/31/2003 NCAA Regional Championships Fairfax, Va. All Day
Recap | Complete Results | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery
Wed 06/11/2003 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Recap
Thu 06/12/2003 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Recap | Quotes | Notes
Fri 06/13/2003 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Recap | Quotes | Notes
Sat 06/14/2003 NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Recap | Quotes | Notes
Thu 06/19/2003 USATF Championships Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Recap | Quotes
Fri 06/20/2003 USATF Championships Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Recap | Quotes
Sat 06/21/2003 USATF Championships Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Recap | Quotes | Notes
Sun 06/22/2003 USATF Championships Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Recap | Quotes | Notes
 

Partners